Vogue Spain, December 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Txema Yeste, editor Juan Cebrian, and model Guinevere Van Seenus on the story “Versión Original” for Vogue Spain, December 2017.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Dazed Magazine, Winter 2017

FRANK REPS Stylist John Colver works with photographer Charlie Engman on the story “The Florida Project” for Dazed Magazine, Winter 2017.

Keep up with John Colver on instagram @john_colver and Frank Reps @frankreps

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Dazed Magazine, Winter 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Whitney Hellesen works with photographer Clara Balzary, editor Emma Wyman, and model Kiki Willems on the story “Silver Apples” for Dazed Magazine, Winter 2017.

Keep up with Whitney Hellesen on instagram @whitneyhellesen, and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Bookmarc presents “I Will Make A Way” by Thomas Giddings, November 2017

FRANK REPS Creative Director Alex McWhirter works with photographer Thomas Giddings on “I Will Make a Way”. Launching in New York at Bookmarc on November 30th, 2017.

Keep up with Alex McWhirter on instagram @mcwhirterstudio and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Mango Evening “Before Midnight”, Fall – Winter 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Chiho Omae works with directors Gus & Lo, stylist Elodie David and models Ruth Bell, Julia Hafstrom, and Aya Jones on “Before Midnight” for Mango Evening, Fall – Winter 2017.

Keep up with Chiho Omae on instagram @chihoomae and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

1 Granary Magazine, Fall – Winter 2017

 

FRANKREPS Stylist Katie Burnett works with photographer Hiu Zhi Wei for 1 Granary Magazine, Fall – Winter 2017

Keep up with Katie Burnett on instagram @katieburnettstylist and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Dust Magazine, Issue #12

FRANKREPS Stylist Katie BurnettHair Stylist Adam Szabo, and Set Designer Ian Salter work with photographer Étienne Saint-Denis on the story “Sand of Time” for Dust Magazine, Issue #12.

Keep up with Katie Burnett on instagram @katieburnettstylist, Adam Szabo on instagram @adamszabohair, Ian Salter on instagram @itsmeiansaltersworld and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Index Series, Spring – Summer 2018

FRANKREPS Creative Director Ted Lovett and Stylist Katie Burnett work with photographer Davey Clarke and model Bunny Lampert for Index Series, S/S 2018.

Keep up with Ted Lovett on instagram @tedlovett, Katie Burnett on instagram @katieburnettstylist, and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Girlgaze Zine, Issue #1

FRANK REPS Creative Director Laura Rule works with photographer Daria Ritch, stylist Beth Fenton and Willow Smith on their inaugural issue of the Girlgaze Zine.

Keep up with Laura Rule on instagram @laura_rule_collective and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

The Last Magazine, November 2017

FRANKREPS Stylist Katelyn Gray works with photographer Jai Odell and actor Ross Lynch for The Last Magazine, November 2017.

Keep up with Katelyn Gray on instagram @katelynjgray and Frank Reps on instagram @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Helmut Lang, Resort 2018

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Fara Homidi and Set Designer Ian Salter work with photographer Talia Chetrit and model Laura Morgan on the campaign for Helmut Lang, Resort 2018.

Keep up with Fara Homidi on instagram @farahomidi and Frank Reps @frankreps

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Russia, December 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Serge Hodonou works with photographer Patrick Demarchelier, editor Olga Dunina and model Mica Arganaraz on the cover for Vogue Russia, December 2017.

Keep up with Serge Hodonou on instagram  @sergehodonou and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Unconditional Magazine, Fall – Winter 2017

FRANKREPS Stylist Katelyn Gray works with photographer Alexandra Nataf and model Camille Roche on the story “Été Indien” for Unconditional Magazine, Fall – Winter 2017.

Keep up with Katelyn Gray on instagram @katelynjgray and Frank Reps on instagram @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Magazine, December 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Peter Klein works with photographer Mario Testino, editor Lucinda Chambers and musician Pharrell and model Imaan Hammam on the cover for Vogue Magazine, December 2017

Keep up with Peter Klein on instagram @peterkleindesign and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

“Introducing Coach Create”, Fall – Winter 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Kristi Matamoros works with director Charlie Engman, stylist Jessica Dos Remedies and model Hiandra Martinez on the video “Introducing Coach Create” for Coach, F/W 2017.

Keep up with Kristi Matamoros on instagram @kristimatamoros and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest