Monthly Archive for December, 2017

See You in 2018…

Happy Holidays from our hearts to yours. See you in 2018…

Keep up with Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Miguel “War & Leisure”, December 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Heath Mattioli works with photographer Tim Saccenti and musician Miguel on the album “War & Leisure”, December 2017.

Keep up with Heath Mattioli on instagram @heathmattioli and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

T by Alexander Wang, Resort 2018

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Hugh Lippe, stylist Haley Wollens, and model Anna Ewers for T by Alexander Wang, Resort 2018.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Russia, January 2018

  

FRANKREPS Makeup Artist John McKay works with photographer Matteo Montanari, editor Margherita Moro and model Jean Campbell on the cover story for Vogue Russia, January 2018.

Keep up with John McKay on instagram @john_mckay_ and Frank Reps @frankreps.

 

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Michael Kors Access, Holiday 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Kristi Matamoros works with photographer Michael Stine, stylist Paul Cavaco and model Andreea Diaconu for Michael Kors Access, Holiday 2017.

Keep up with Kristi Matamoros on instagram @kristimatamoros and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Tory Burch “Coming Home”, Holiday 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Peter Klein works with art director Veronica Ditting, director Zoe Ghertner, stylist Jonathan Kaye and models Charlee Fraser, Frederikke Sofie, and Elibeidy Dani on the film “Coming Home” for Tory Burch, Holiday 2017.

Keep up with Peter Klein on instagram @peterkleindesign and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Nili Lotan, Pre-Fall 2018

FRANKREPS Hair Stylist Adam Szabo and Makeup Artist Asami Taguchi work with photographer Jason Rodgers and models Sarah Brown and Veronika Vilim for Nili Lotan, Pre-Fall 2018.

Keep up with Adam Szabo on instagram @adamszabohair, Asami Taguchi on instagram @asamitaguchimua and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Magazine “Spread Joy”, December 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Whitney Hellesen works with director Cass Bird, editor Alexandra Gurvitch, and model Andreea Diaconu on the film “Spread Joy!” for Vogue Magazine, December 2017.

Keep up with Whitney Hellesen on instagram @whitneyhellesen, and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Dazed Magazine, Winter 2017

FRANK REPS Stylist John Colver works with photographer Danielle Neu and actor Willem Dafoe for Dazed Magazine, Winter 2017.

Keep up with John Colver on instagram @john_colver and Frank Reps @frankreps

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Italia “Lady of No Man’s Land”, December 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Fara Homidi works with director Oliver Hadlee Pearch, editor Emilie Kareh and models Kris Grikaite and Sara Grace Wallerstedt on the film “Lady of No Man’s Land” for Vogue Italia, December 2017.

Keep up with Fara Homidi on instagram @farahomidi and Frank Reps @frankreps.

 

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Spain, December 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Txema Yeste, editor Juan Cebrian, and model Guinevere Van Seenus on the story “Versión Original” for Vogue Spain, December 2017.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Dazed Magazine, Winter 2017

FRANK REPS Stylist John Colver works with photographer Charlie Engman on the story “The Florida Project” for Dazed Magazine, Winter 2017.

Keep up with John Colver on instagram @john_colver and Frank Reps @frankreps

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest