Archive for the 'Frank Recommends' Category

Page 2 of 67

Beat Magazine, Spring – Summer 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Chiho Omae works with photographer Andreas Laszlo Konrath, editor Sara Moonves and musician Debbie Harry on the cover for Beat  Magazine, S/S 2017.

Keep up with Chiho Omae on instagram @chihoomae and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

i-D Magazine, Spring 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Chiho Omae works with photographer Oliver Hadlee Pearch, editor Carlos Nazario and model Selah Marley on the story “Keep It Clean, Eat Your Greens, Don’t Be Mean in 2017” for i-D  Magazine, Spring 2017.

Keep up with Chiho Omae on instagram @chihoomae and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Off-White, Fall – Winter 2017

FRANK REPS Key Makeup Artist Fara Homidi  works on Off-White, Fall – Winter 2017 “Nothing New”.

Keep up with Fara Homidi on instagram @farahomidi and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Lui Magazine, March 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Serge Hodonou works with photographer David Bellemere, editor Anya Ziourova and models Samantha Gradoville and Flavia Lucini on the cover and story “Comme Un Garçon” for Lui Magazine, March 2017.

Keep up with Serge Hodonou on instagram @sergehodonou and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Interview Magazine, March 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Steven Klein, editor Karl Templer, and body sculptor Joelle Lombardi on the story “A Position of Strength” for Interview Magazine, March 2017.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Michael Kors, Spring 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Kristi Matamoros works with photographer Benny Horne and model Taylor Hill for Michael Kors, Spring 2017.

Keep up with Kristi Matamoros on instagram @kristimatamoros and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Italia, February 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Steven Klein, editor Patti Wilson, and model Guinevere Van Seenus for Vogue Italia “The Polaroid Issue”, February 2017.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Dazed Magazine, Spring 2017

FRANKREPS Stylist John Colver works with photographer Charlie Engman and model Slick Woods  for Dazed Magazine, Spring 2017.

Keep up with John Colver on instagram @john_colver and Frank Reps @frankreps

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

T Magazine, Spring 2017

FRANKREPS Set Designer Whitney Hellesen works with photographer Dario Catellani, editor Jason Rider and model Karly Loyce on the story “Fashion Goes Neutral” for T Magazine, Spring 2017.

Keep up with Whitney Hellesen on instagram @whitneyhellesen  and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Marie Claire, March 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer François Nars, editor Patti Wilson, and model Hannah Elyse on the story “Lab of Luxury” for Marie Claire Magazine, March 2017.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

10 Men, Spring – Summer 2017

FRANK REPS Hair Stylist Pasquale Ferrante works with photographer Stef Mitchell and editor Simon Rasmussen on the story “Children of the King” for 10 Men, Spring – Summer 2017.

Keep up with Pasquale Ferrante on instagram @pasqualeferrantehair and Frank Reps @frankreps.

 

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

The Gentlewoman, Spring – Summer 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Fara Homidi works with photographer Zoe Ghertner, editor Francesca Burns and model Raquel Zimmerman on the story “The Light” for The Gentlewoman Magazine, S/S 2017.

Keep up with Fara Homidi on instagram @farahomidi and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Marques ‘ Almeida, Fall – Winter 2017

 Stylist John Colver works on Marques ‘ Almeida, F/W 2017.

Keep up with John Colver on instagram @john_colver and Frank Reps @frankreps

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

AnOther Magazine, Spring – Summer 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Kadu Lennox works with photographer Collier Schorr, editor Katie Shillingford and actress Ruth Negga on the cover and story for AnOther Magazine, S/S 2017.

Keep up with Kadu Lennox on instagram @kadulennox and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Office Magazine, Spring – Summer 2017

FRANKREPS Set Designer Whitney Hellesen works with photographer Maciek Kobielski, editor Vittoria Cerciello and model Ally Ertel on the story “La Mélodie Acide” for Office Magazine, Spring –  Summer 2017.

Keep up with Whitney Hellesen on instagram @whitneyhellesen  and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest