Archive for the 'Frank Recommends' Category

Max Mara Weekend, Fall – Winter 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Cass Bird, stylist Viviana Volpicelli, and models Iana Godnia & Hana Jirickova for Max Mara Weekend, F/W 2017.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Masses Magazine Issue 9, Fall – Winter 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Heath Mattioli works with photographer CG Watkins, creative directors Eric Diulein & Sacha Quintin, and actor David Dastmalchian on the cover and story “Dédoublement” for Masses Magazine Issue 9, F/W 2017.

Keep up with Heath Mattioli on instagram @heathmattioli and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Italia, July 2017

FRANK REPS Hair Stylist Pasquale Ferrante works with photographer Alessio Boni, editor Enrica Ponzellini, and model Celine Delaugere on the story “Firm Grip” for Vogue Italia, July 2017.

Keep up with Pasquale Ferrante on instagram @pasqualeferrantehair and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

V Magazine #108, Fall Preview 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Steven Klein, editor Robbie Spencer, and artist Lana Del Rey on the cover and story “Dreams Unwind” for V Magazine #108, Fall Preview 2017.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Haim, “Something To Tell You”

FRANK REPS Creative Director Ted Lovett works with photographer Laura Jane Coulson, stylist Rebecca Grice and band HAIM on their new album “Something To Tell You”.

Keep up with Ted Lovett on instagram @tedlovett and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Magazine, July 2017

FRANK REPS Hair Stylist Shin Arima works with photographer Sean Thomas, editor Alex Harrington and model Cara Taylor on the story “Finding Her Legs” for Vogue Magazine, July 2017.

Follow Shin Arima on instagram @shinarima and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Noon Magazine, Spring – Summer 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Fara Homidi works with photographer Zoe Ghertner, editor Ellie Grace Cumming, and model Cassandra Bickman for Noon Magazine, Spring – Summer 2017.

Keep up with Fara Homidi on instagram @farahomidi and Frank Reps @frankreps

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Australia, July 2017

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Kristi Matamoros works with photographer Jason Kibbler, stylist Natasha Royt and model Lera Abova on the story “Prints Charming” for Vogue Australia, July 2017.

Keep up with Kristi Matamoros on instagram @kristimatamoros and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Dazed Magazine, Summer 2017

FRANKREPS Set Designer Whitney Hellesen works with photographer Brianna Capozzi, editor Emma Wyman and model Maeve Whalen on the story “The Glow-Up” for Dazed Magazine, Summer 2017.

Keep up with Whitney Hellesen on instagram @whitneyhellesen  and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue ME, July 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Amy Troost, editor Caroline Newell, and model Amber Witcomb on the story “A Good Sport” for Vogue ME, July 2017.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Riot of Perfume, Issue #9

FRANKREPS Stylist Katie Burnett works with photographer Dan McMahon for Riot of Perfume Magazine, Issue #9.

Keep up with Katie Burnett on instagram @katieburnettstylist and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

HAIM, “Little Of Your Love”

FRANK REPS Creative Director Ted Lovett works in collaboration with I Am Sound, photographer Laura Coulson, and band HAIM on their single “Little Of Your Love”.

Keep up with Ted Lovett on instagram @tedlovett and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Interview Magazine, June – July 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Maxime Poiblanc on the story “Code Red” for Interview Magazine, June – July 2017.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Allure Magazine, “Halima Aden’s Modeling School”

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Kristi Matamoros works with directors Amber Fares & Suha Araj, stylist Coquito Cassibba and model Halima Aden on the video “Halima Aden’s Modeling School” for Allure Magazine, July 2017.

Keep up with Kristi Matamoros on instagram @kristimatamoros and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Rag & Bone, Resort 2018

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Chiho Omae and Hair Stylist Pasquale Ferrante work with photographer Dario Catellani, stylist Zara Zachrisson, and model Jess P-W for Rag & Bone, Resort 2018.

Keep up with Chiho Omae on instagram @chihoomae, Pasquale Ferrante on instagram @pasqualeferrantehair, and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest