Archive for the 'Advertising' Category

Page 2 of 16

Saint Laurent, Spring – Summer 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Kadu Lennox works with photographer Collier Schorr, stylist Alastair McKimm and models Freja Beha Erichsen, Hiandra Martinez, Jourdana Phillips, Selena Forrest, Sasha, Mileshka, Cara Taylor, David Friend, Josh Ludlow for Saint Laurent, S/S 2017.

Keep up with Kadu Lennox on instagram @kadulennox and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Adidas Originals Tubular, Fall – Winter 2016

FRANKREPS Makeup Artist John McKay works with photographer Mark Borthwick, stylist Tallulah Harlech and model Alexandra Smith for Adidas Originals Tubular, Fall – Winter 2016.

Keep up with John McKay on instagram @john_mckay_ and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Marc Jacobs, Resort 2017

pk_marcjacobs_resort17_3

FRANK REPS Set Designer Peter Klein works with photographer Theo Wenner, stylist Haley Wollens and models Lili Sumner, Veronika Vilim, and Kiki Willems for Marc Jacobs, Resort 2017.

Keep up with Peter Klein on instagram @peterkleindesign and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Saint Laurent, Spring – Summer 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Kadu Lennox works with director Nathalie Canguilhem, stylist Alastair McKimm and models Freja Beha Erichsen, Hiandra Martinez, Jourdana Phillips, Selena Forrest, Sasha, Mileshka, Cara Taylor, David Friend, Josh Ludlow for Saint Laurent, S/S 2017.

Keep up with Kadu Lennox on instagram @kadulennox and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Marc Jacobs, Resort 2017

FRANK REPS Set Designer Peter Klein works with photographer Theo Wenner, stylist Haley Wollens and models Lili Sumner, Veronika Vilim, and Kiki Willems for Marc Jacobs, Resort 2017.

Keep up with Peter Klein on instagram @peterkleindesign and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

DKNY, Pre-Spring 2017

dknyps17_editorial_onmodel_03_rgb72

FRANK REPS Stylist John Colver works with photographer Benjamin Vnuk and model Mali Koopman for DKNY, Pre-Spring 2017.

Keep up with John Colver on instagram @john_colver and Frank Reps @frankreps

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

H&M, November 2016

co_hm_nov16_17

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Chiho Omae works with photographer Alexandra Nataf, stylist Ilona Hamer and model Camilla Deterre for H&M, November 2016.

Keep up with Chiho Omae on instagram @chihoomae and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Max Mara, Fall – Winter 2016

14199708_1239578386094942_2187921617997043665_n

FRANK REPS Set Designer Jesse Kaufmann works with photographer Chris Colls, stylist Giovanna Battaglia, and model Greta Varlese for Max Mara, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Jesse Kaufmann on instagram @jessekaufmann and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Céline, Spring 2017

2

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Fara Homidi works with photographer Talia Chetrit, stylist Jodie Barnes and model Lena Hardt on Céline, Spring 2017.

Keep up with Fara Homidi on instagram @farahomidi and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Aritzia, Fall – Winter 2016

sa_aritzia_fw16_1

FRANK REPS Hair Stylist Shin Arima works with photographer Annemarieke van Drimmelen, stylist Emily Barnes and models Waleska Gorczevski and Sophia Ahrens for Aritzia, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Shin Arima @shinarima and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Self – Portrait, Resort 2017

14859918_921875167956731_3509645694194495784_o

FRANK REPS Hair Stylist Adam Szabo works with photographer Mark Peckmezian, stylist Alexandra Carl and model Marland Backus for Self-Portrait, Resort 2017.

Keep up with Adam Szabo on instagram @adamszabohair and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

DKNY, Fall – Winter 2016

3

FRANKREPS Makeup Artist Kristi Matamoros works with photographer Benjamin Vnuk, stylist Roxane Danset and model Luma Grothe for DKNY, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Kristi Matamoros on instagram  @kristimatamoros and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Ivy Park, Fall – Winter 2016

pk_ivypark_fw16_2

FRANK REPS Set Designer Peter Klein works with photographer Tyrone Lebon, stylist Karen Langley and Beyonce on Ivy Park, Fall – Winter 2016

Keep up with Peter Klein on instagram @peterkleindesign and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Hogan, Fall – Winter 2016

km_hogan_fw16_9

FRANKREPS Makeup Artist Kristi Matamoros works with photographer Sebastian Kim, stylist Aleksandra Woroniecka and models Josephine Skriver and RJ King for Hogan, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Kristi Matamoros on instagram  @kristimatamoros and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

David Yurman, Fall 2016

HyperFocal: 0

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Serge Hodonou works with photographer Julia Noni, stylist Carlyne Cerf de Dudzeele and model Vanessa Axente on the Pure Form Collection for David Yurman, Fall 2016.

Keep up with Serge Hodonou on instagram @sergehodonou and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest