Flair Magazine, September 2016

vc_flair_sept16_5

FRANKREPS Stylist Vittoria Cerciello and Hair Stylist Pasquale Ferrante work with photographer Dario Catellani and models Sophie Katherine Jones and Jane Moseley on the story “Light Shadows” for Flair Magazine, September 2016.

Keep up with Vittoria Cerciello on instagram @vittoriacerciello, Pasquale Ferrante on instagram  @pasqualeferrantehair and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

V Magazine #103, Fall 2016

jc_v103_fall16_8

FRANKREPS Stylist John Colver works with photographer Charlie Engman and musician Christine and the Queens on the story “Pop” for V Magazine #103, Fall 2016.

Keep up with John Colver on instagram @john_colver and Frank Reps @frankreps

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Village Voice, September 2016

hmj_vv_sept16_4

FRANK REPS Stylist Heathermary Jackson works with photographer Cheryl Dunn and model Hirschy Grace on the story “Supersize It!” for the Village Voice, September 2016.

Keep up with Heathermary Jackson on instagram @heathermaryjackson and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

David Yurman, Fall 2016

HyperFocal: 0

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Serge Hodonou works with photographer Julia Noni, stylist Carlyne Cerf de Dudzeele and model Vanessa Axente on the Pure Form Collection for David Yurman, Fall 2016.

Keep up with Serge Hodonou on instagram @sergehodonou and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

POP Magazine, Fall – Winter 2016

sa_pop_fw16_2

FRANK REPS Hair Stylist Shin Arima works with photographer Charlotte Wales, editor Charlotte Collet and model Emily DiDonato for POP Magazine, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Shin Arima @shinarima and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

POP Magazine, Fall – Winter 2016

at_pop_fw16_14

Preview FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Asami Taguchi work with photographer Talia Chetrit, editor Vanessa Reid and model Milla Jovovich on the story “Adrift: A Prada Moment” for POP Magazine, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Asami Taguchi on instagram @asamitaguchimua and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Beauty Papers, Fall – Winter 2016

vc_beautypapers_fw16_3

FRANKREPS Stylist Vittoria Cerciello works with photographer Dario Catellani and model Sarah Engelland on the story “Up” for Beauty Papers, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Vittoria Cerciello on instagram @vittoriacerciello and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Muse Magazine, Fall – Winter 2016

as_muse_fw16_2

FRANK REPS Hair Stylist Adam Szabo works with photographer Alessio Boni, editor Rúben Moreira and model Aniek Klapwijk on the story “Sonic Waves” for Muse Magazine, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Adam Szabo on instagram @adamszabohair and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Village Voice, September 2016

hmj_vv_sept16_1

FRANK REPS Stylist Heathermary Jackson works with photographer Cass Bird and actress Lola Kirke on the story “Queen of the Jungle” for the Village Voice, September 2016.

Keep up with Heathermary Jackson on instagram @heathermaryjackson and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Marques ‘ Almeida, Spring – Summer 2017

29

FRANK REPS Stylist John Colver works on Marques ‘ Almeida, S/S 2017.

Keep up with John Colver on instagram @john_colver and Frank Reps @frankreps

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Dazed Magazine, Fall – Winter 2016

fh_dazed_fw16_1

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Fara Homidi works with photographer Zoe Ghertner, editor Emma Wyman and actress Pamela Anderson on the 25th Anniversary cover for Dazed Magazine, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Fara Homidi on instagram @farahomidi and Frank Reps @frankreps.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

The Last Magazine, Fall – Winter 2016

co_tlm_fw16_5

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Chiho Omae works with photographer Dan Martensen, editor Clare Richardson and model Julia Banas for The Last Magazine, F/W 2016.

Keep up with Chiho Omae on instagram @chihoomae and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Hearts Magazine, Issue #1

hmj_hearts_fw16_12

FRANK REPS Stylist Heathermary Jackson works with photographer Marlene Marino and models Greta Varlese, Rubyrose Hill and Coco Hill for Hearts Magazine, Issue #1.

Keep up with Heathermary Jackson on instagram @heathermaryjackson and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Numero China, September 2016

pf_numchina_sept16_1

FRANKREPS Makeup Artist Kristi Matamoros and Hair Stylist Pasquale Ferrante work with photographer Ben Grieme, editor Tracey Nicholson and model Hayett McCarthey on the cover for Numero China, September 2016.

Keep up with Kristi Matamoros on instagram  @kristimatamoros, Pasquale Ferrante on instagram  @pasqualeferrantehair, and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Interview Germany, September 2016

wh_intgermany_sept16_1

FRANKREPS Set Designer Whitney Hellesen works with photographer Brianna Capozzi, editor Delphine Danhier and model Guinevere Van Seenus on the cover for Interview Germany, September 2016.

Keep up with Whitney Hellesen on instagram @whitneyhellesen  and Frank Reps @frankreps.

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest