Self Magazine, May 2015

FRANK REPS Hair Stylist Tuan Anh Tran works with photographer Beau Grealy, editor Melissa Ventosa Martin and model Lais Ribeiro on the story “In the Swim” for Self Magazine, May 2015.

Follow Tuan Anh Tran on instagram @tuananhtran00 and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest  and Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue Spain, May 2015

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Serge Hodonou works with photographer Miguel Reveriego, editor Belen Antolin and model Sonya Gorelova on the story “Bañador, biquini, triquini…Y todo en Negro” for Vogue Spain, May 2015.

Follow Serge Hodonou on instagram @sergehodonou and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest  and Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Numero Tokyo, June 2015

FRANKREPS Hair Stylist Dennis Lanni works with photographer Tom Allen, editor Alexandra Carl and model Harmony Boucher on the story “Denim Hooligan” for Numero Tokyo, June 2015.

Follow Dennis Lanni on instagram @dennislanni and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest  and Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Numero China, May 2015

FRANKREPS Stylist Vittoria Cerciello works with photographer Alessio Bolzoni and model Zalta Mangafic for Numero China, May 2015.

Follow Vittoria Cerciello on instagram @vittoriacerciello and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest  and Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Vogue, May 2015

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Chiho Omae works with photographer Theo Wenner, editor Tabitha Simmons and actress Hailee Steinfeld for Vogue, May 2015.

Follow Chiho Omae on instagram @chihoomae and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest and  Instagram

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

H&M, Summer 2015

FRANK REPS Set Designer Peter Klein works with photographer Lachlan Bailey, stylist George Cortina and models Doutzen Kroes, Adriana Lima, Joan Smalls, and Natasha Poly for H&M, Summer 2015.

Follow Peter Klein on instagram @peterkleindesign and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest and  Instagram

 

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

CR Fashion Book

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Asami Taguchi works with photographer Paul Jung, editor Ben Perreira and models Bella Hadid, Solveig Mork Hansen and Antonina Vasylchenko on the story “Body by Bella” for CR Fashion Book, April 2015.

Follow Asami Taguchi on instagram @asami821 and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest and  Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

AFL Magazine, Issue #1

FRANK REPS Makeup Artist Fara Homidi works with photographer Axel Filip Lindahl, Editor Stevie Dance and model Annely Bouma on the story “Nature Illusions Bouma Dance” for AFL Magazine, April 2015.

Follow Fara Homidi on instagram @farahomidi and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest and  Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

T Magazine, April 2015

FRANK REPS Groomer Ibn Jasper works with photographer Juergen Teller, editor Joe McKenna and Kanye West on the cover and story “The Agony and the Ecstasy of Kanye West” for T Magazine, April 2015.

Follow Ibn Jasper on instagram @ibnjasper and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest and  Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Now Representing…Makeup Artist, Kristi Matamoros

Follow Kristi Matamoros on instagram @kristimatamoros and FRANK UPDATES on Tumblr, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram

 

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Document Journal, Spring – Summer 2015

FRANK REPS Set Designer Peter Klein works with photographer Collier Schorr, editor James Valeri and model Daria Werbowy on the cover and story “You May Have Heard of Her” for Document Journal, Spring – Summer 2015.

Follow Peter Klein on instagram @peterkleindesign and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest and  Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Document Journal, Spring – Summer 2015

FRANK REPS Stylist Akari Endo-Gaut works with photographer Ben Hassett and model Trish Goff for Document Journal, S/S 2015.

Follow Akari Endo-Gaut on instagram @akariendogaut and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest  and Instagram

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Document Journal, Spring – Summer 2015

FRANK REPS Stylist Akari Endo-Gaut and Hair Stylist Shin Arima work with photographer Ben Hassett and actress Charlotte Gainsbourg for Document Journal, S/S 2015.

Follow Akari Endo-Gaut on instagram @akariendogaut, Shin Arima on instagram @shinarima and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest  and Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

Document Journal, Spring – Summer 2015

FRANK REPS Stylist Akari Endo-Gaut and Hair Stylist Shin Arima work with photographer Ben Hassett and artist Tavi Gevinson for Document Journal, S/S 2015.

Follow Akari Endo-Gaut on instagram @akariendogaut, Shin Arima on instagram @shinarima and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest  and Instagram

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest

GAP, Spring – Summer 2015

FRANK REPS Set Designer Heath Mattioli works with photographer Tierney Gearon and stylist Camilla Nickerson for GAP, Spring – Summer 2015.

Follow Heath Mattioli on instagram @heathmattioli and FRANK UPDATES on TumblrTwitterPinterest and  Instagram

Read more.

      Share in Tumblr   Pin in Pinterest